Silver Level Recognition
Information regarding Silver Level Recognition requirements are below. Please note hyperlinked references throughout to help with specific requirements. Also note the TFI Tier 1 score minimum requirement  has been updated to 70%.

Download All Recognition Information
Schools assess their fidelity using the PBIS National Center Tiered Fidelity Inventory (TFI), which can be found and completed at PBIS Assessments websiteSilver is earned for completing all of the following steps:
  1. Complete the TFI at PBIS Applications. (On the online Recognition application you will enter the date of your most recent TFI your school entered at PBIS Applications.) Schools must achieve fidelity at one Tier according to the TFI:
    1. 70% at Tier 1
    2. 80% at Tier 2 or Tier 3
  2. Document % of youth who have received 0-1 ODR, 2-5 ODR, and 5+ ODR (On the online Recognition application, you will enter % of youth by dividing youth receiving by total youth enrollment).
  3. Document at least one (1)  Action Step from your TFI or Multi-Tiered Action Plan. (On the online Recognition application you will select the TFI feature that your Action Step directly corresponds to).
  4. Complete and submit the Midwest PBIS online application.